top of page
Participate In A Seminar Presented By Dr. Ferruccio Osimo

participate in a seminar presented by Dr. Ferruccio Osimo

Intensive Experiential Dynamic Psychotherapy (IE-DP) with PTSD: a case of complex, multi-layer trauma. 

 

June 18 at 9:00 Jerusalem time, 18:00 ACT (Australia), 8:00 CET,
2:00 EST, 23:00 on June 17 PST.
The seminar will be held Online.

 

The seminar will illustrate the way IE-DP can accurately dose its Therapeutic Ingredients, paving the way to the healing process, even when we are faced with a shattered, dysregulated psycho-emotional system.

Participate In A Seminar Presented By Dr. Ferruccio Osimo

$107.73Price
    bottom of page